Upcoming Events

Today Bass Fishing Practice

Saturday, April 27 Track Meet - Bethel Invitational at Morton HS

Visit Eli’s in Tremont 6am-9pm for “Donate-a-Day” - a percentage of your

purchase will help the CLA Technology Fund… see attached flier!

Tuesday, April 30 Track meet at Manito HS

Thursday, May 2 Track practice

Bass Fishing practice

Tuesday, May 7 Track meet at Tremont HS

Thursday, May 16 8th grade Graduation, 6:30 pm

Friday, May 19 Last day of School / Field Day

Friday, May 31 Annual Golf Outing & Family Day @Blue Grass Creek Golf Course, Minier


You can still enroll for next year - anytime!

Enrollment as soon as you are able helps the school leadership greatly as we work on staffing and program for the 2019-2020 school year.  Reserve your spot now! If you have already made your decision for 2019-2020, please complete enrollment as soon as possible! NOTE: We DO have space in all classes, but LET THE SCHOOL OFFICE KNOW of your plans if you know them!

The Board-approved 2019-2020 School Calendar is attached

Please take a look…. Important dates include:

Registration Day, Monday, August 12 (for final turn-in of needed forms, physicals, tuition payments,etc)

Back-to-school Night, Wednesday, August 14 (drop off supplies, orientation, picnic, dedication)

First Day of School, Thursday, August 15

Christmas Program, December 12

Christmas Break, December 21-January 5

Spring Break, March 23-27

Easter Program, April 7

Graduation, May 14

Last day of school, May 15

From the Principal's Desk

How can we pray for you?  We have a teacher prayer time on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings prior to school, and we would be glad to pray for your family in some way.  Feel free to text or email me with a prayer concern or praise, and I’ll share with teachers. As we intercede on your behalf, we know that the Lord works in ways we don’t understand!

In Christ,

Mr. Horning


Posted
AuthorBen Griggs